The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Community Education
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Health Programs

Martel Rucker

Martel K. Rucker
Dean and Associate Professor of Nursing
423-585-6983
marty.rucker@ws.edu

Judy Littrell

Judy F. Littrell
Secretary to the Dean
423-585-6870
judy.littrell@ws.edu

coming soon

Casey L. Kitts
Executive Aide
423-585-6981
casey.kitts@ws.edu

Rachael Meek

Rachael E. Meek
Executive Aide
423-585-6968
rachael.meek@ws.edu

Nursing

Cheryl McCall

Cheryl L. McCall
Director and Associate Professor of Nursing
423-585-6993
cheryl.mccall@ws.edu

Carolyn D. Aguilar

Carolyn D. Aguilar
Associate Professor of Nursing
423-318-2754
carolyn.aguilar@ws.edu

Staci Boruff

Staci M. Boruff
Assistant Academic Dean of Health Programs, Associate Professor of Nursing
423-585-6821
staci.boruff@ws.edu

Cherylynn A. Bradeen

Cherylynn A. Bradeen
Assistant Professor of Nursing
423-798-7984
cherylynn.bradeen@ws.edu

Kathy Brewer

Kathy C. Brewer
Assistant Professor
865-908-5460
kathy.brewer@ws.edu

Terry Cooper

Terry P. Cooper
Associate Professor of Nursing
423-318-2752
terry.cooper@ws.edu

Elizabeth Dobbins

Elizabeth M. Dobbins
Professor of Nursing
423-585-6751
elizabeth.dobbins@ws.edu

Jerri Helton

Jerri L. Helton
Instructor of Nursing
423-798-7984
jerri.helton@ws.edu

Kathleen Jones

Kathleen C. Jones
Associate Professor of Nursing
423-798-7985
kathleen.jones@ws.edu

K. Lee Long

K. Lee Long
Assistant Professor of Nursing
423-585-6918
kimberley.long@ws.edu

 

Lorelei Moore

Lorelei Moore
Assistant Professor of Nursing
423-585-6795
lorelei.moore@ws.edu

Melissa A. Parrot

Melissa A. Parrott
Associate Professor of Nursing
423-585-6988
melissa.parrott@ws.edu

Donna McGaha

Donna V. McGaha
Associate Professor of Nursing
865-774-5854
donna.mcgaha@ws.edu

Wesley Pierce

Wesley H. Pierce
Assistant Professor of Nursing
423-585-6994
wesley.pierce@ws.edu

Richa Russell

Richa A. Russell
Professor of Nursing
423-318-2756
richa.russell@ws.edu

Deborah Schwartz

Deborah L. Schwartz
Associate Professor of Nursing
423-585-6984
deborah.schwartz@ws.edu

Sally Steck

Sally L. Steck
Associate Professor of Nursing
423-585-6991
sally.steck@ws.edu

Jane Walker

Jane C. Walker
Associate Professor of Nursing
423-585-6760
jane.walker@ws.edu

Elizabeth Wisenberg

Elizabeth A. Wiesenberg
Associate Professor of Nursing
423-585-6985
betty.wiesenberg@ws.edu

Pharmacy Technician

Kimberly Brown

Kimberly M. Brown
Director and Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Technician Program
423-318-2757
kimberly.brown@ws.edu

Respiratory Care

Donna Lilly

Donna D. Lilly
Director and Associate Professor of the Respiratory Care Program
423-798-7965
donna.lilly@ws.edu

Sara J. Smith

Sara J. Smith
Assistant Professor of Respiratory Care
423-798-7964
sara.smith@ws.edu

Catherine Everhart

Catherine E. Everhart
Associate Professor, Respiratory Care Program and Director of Clinical Education
423-798-7941
catherine.everhart@ws.edu

Surgical Technology

Joy Carter

Joy Carter
Program Director and Instructor of Surgical Technology
423-585-6854
joy.carter@ws.edu

Health Information Technology

Gail Winkler

Gail Winkler
Director and Associate Professor of Health Information Technology Program
423-585-6990
gail.winkler@ws.edu

Sarah Shrader

Sarah J. Shrader
Associate Professor, Health Information Technology
423-318-2364
sarah.shrader@ws.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant

Margaret Lowdermilk

Ann Lowdermilk
Director and Associate Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Program
423-585-6986
ann.lowdermilk@ws.edu

Nancy Clark

Nancy H. Clark
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education and Associate Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Program
423-585-2657
nancy.clark@ws.edu

Marisa Miller

Marisa C. Miller
Associate Professor of Physical Therapist Assistant Program
423-318-2722
marisa.miller@ws.edu

RX Tennessee

Erin Dean

Erin P. Dean
Program Coordinator, RX TN Grant
423-585-2654
erin.dean@ws.edu

Ginger Keyes

Ginger M. Keyes
Completion Coach, RX TN Grant
423-585-6896
ginger.keyes@ws.edu