The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Workforce Training
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

OPRA
Office of Planning, Research and Assessment

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Human Resources
Assisting in hiring, training, evaluating, rewarding and counseling of employees

Policies
Current college-wide policies

Tammy Brewer

Tammy Brewer
Executive Aide
423.585.2612
tammy.brewer@ws.edu

Joe Sargent

Joe Sargent
Assistant Vice President of Information & Educational Technologies
423.585.6836
joe.sargent@ws.edu

Help Desk
423.318.2742

administrative computing

Rosetta Wilson

Rosetta Wilson
Director of Administrative Systems
423.585.6839
rosetta.wilson@ws.edu

Lisa Birchfield

Lisa Burchfield
Systems Analyst HR
423.585.6831
lisa.burchfield@ws.edu

Reenie Cantwell
Part-Time Systems Analyst
423.585.6832
loreene.cantwell@ws.edu

Judy Hefner

Judy Hefner
Systems Analyst FI
423.714.2180
judy.hefner@ws.edu

Cynthia Rigor
Systems Analyst
423.585.6840
cynthia.rigor@ws.edu

Cathy Tumlin
Systems Analyst
423.585.6834
cathy.tumlin@ws.edu

infrastructure & user technologies

Stephen Annis
Director of Infrastructure User Technologies & Information Security
423.318.2736
stephen.annis@ws.edu

Scott Baisden

Scott Baisden
Computer Technician
423.318.2742
scott.baisden@ws.edu

Beverly Brooks

Beverly Brooks
Call Center Technical Clerk
423.318.2742
beverly.brooks@ws.edu

Anthony Cheatham

Anthony Cheatham
Computer Technician
423.318.2742
anthony.cheatham@ws.edu

Coy Hazlewood
Network Systems and Information Security Analyst
423.585.2728
coy.hazlewood@ws.edu

Debbie Jones

Debbie Jones
Call Center Technical Clerk
423.318.2742
debbie.jones@ws.edu

Chris Jordon
Telecom, Multimedia Systems & Special Events Coordinator
423.585.6837
chris.jordan@ws.edu

Steven Metcalf
Multimedia Systems & Special Events Technician
423.585.6906
steven.metcalf@ws.edu

Jim O'Connor

Jim O'Connor
Assistant Director of Educational & User Technologies
423.585.2696
james.o'connor@ws.edu

Simen Piper
Assistant Director of Network Services & Information Security
423.585.6841
simen.piper@ws.edu

George Rollins

George Rollins
TAF Equipment Manager
423.318.2742
george.rollins@ws.edu

Greg Swinson
Lead Multimedia Systems & Special Events Technician
423.585.6906
greg.swinson@ws.edu

Kelly White

Kelly White
Computer Technician
423.318.2742
kelly.white@ws.edu

internet and online systems

Brian Massey

Brian Massey
Internet Systems Analyst/Webmaster
423.585.6774
brian.massey@ws.edu

Bill Morefield

Bill Morefield
Director of Internet & Online Systems
423.318.2735
bill.morefield@ws.edu

server systems

Tim Brockwell

Tim Brockwell
Server Systems Technician
423.318.2760
tim.brockwell@ws.edu

James Lamb
Systems & Database Manager
423.585.6869
james.lamb@ws.edu

Daniel Meech
Server Systems Administrator
423.585.6838
daniel.meech@ws.edu

Thorin Smith

Thorin Smith
Server Systems Technician
423.585.6905
thorin.smith@ws.edu

Henry Vaughn
Director of Server Systems
423.585.6842
henry.vaughn@ws.edu