The Daily Bulletin



Monday February 27, 2017

current weather

Vote Now in SGA Elections
September 9, 2013

Here's the link to the SGA elections:

This year's candidates are running unopposed, but show them support by voting anyway. (Each must have a minimal number of votes even though they are running unopposed.)

Vice President - Henry Mendoza
Sophomore Representative - Nicholas Dearing
Freshman Representative - Brandon Hayes
Secretary/Treasurer - Curtis Painter
Sevier County Campus Representative - Shasta Helton
Greeneville/Greene County Campus Representative - Kaylee Proffitt
Claiborne County Campus Representative - Chris O'Connor